PESQUISADORES ASSOCIADOS

  • Alice Fátima Martins – (FAV – UFG) – <profalice2fm@gmail.com>
  • Alberto Saraiva – <saraiva.alberto@gmail.com>
  • Alexandre Leite – (Grupo F5) – <aleite44@gmail.com>
  • Anabela Paiva – (CESEC) – <anabela@prolink.com>
  • Ana Claudia Souza – (FUNARTE) – <anasoul21@gmail.com>
  • André Cardoso – (Globo.com) – <alscardoso@gmail.com>
  • André Villas-Boas – (ECO – UFRJ) – <andrevb2008@yahoo.com.br>
  • Antonio Carlos Barros de Freitas – (PACC – UFRJ) – <tonibfreitas@gmail.com >
  • Arthur Protasio – (FGV) – <arthur.protasio@gmail.com>
  • Batman Zavareze – (Multiplicidade/Oi Futuro) – <info@multiplicidade.com>
  • Beatriz Malcher – (ECO – UFRJ) – <malcher.beatriz@gmail.com>
  • Beatriz Resende (PACC – UFRJ/ UNIRIO) – <resende.beatriz@gmail.com>
  • Bruno Valente – (Punch Comunicacão) – <brunovalente@punchcomunicacao.com.br>
  • Cecília Costa – (Designer) – < ceciliacost…@gmail.com>
  • Cecilia Hedin-Pereira (Psic – UFRJ) – <cecilia.hedin@gmail.com>
  • Cícero Silva (UFJF) – <ciceroinaciodasilva@gmail.com>
  • Claudio D’Ipolitto de Oliveira – (UFF/ COPPE – UFRJ) – <claudiodipolitto@gmail.com>
  • Cleomar Rocha – (UFG) – <cleomarrocha@gmail.com>
  • Cristiane Costa – (ECO – UFRJ/FGV) – <claraecris@terra.com.br>
  • Cristina Rego Monteiro da Luz – (CPM/ECO – UFRJ) – <crmluz@globo.com>
  • Deborah Kemmer <kemmer.deborah@gmail.com>
  • Eliane Costa – (PETROBRÁS) – <elianecos@petrobras.com.br>
  • Elinaldo S.Meira – (IMESB) – <elinaldomeira@gmail.com>
  • Espaço Alexandria – Juliana -
  • Flora Pereira – < floracpereira@gmail.com>
  • Gabriela Marcondes – < gabmarcondes..@gmail.com>
  • Giselle Beiguelman – (Arte Digital – Inst Sergio Mota) -
  • Helena Aragão – (CPDOC – FGV) – < helena.aragao@gmail.com>
  • Helena Klang – (Redação multimídia)
  • Heloisa Buarque – (PACC – UFRJ) -
  • Ilana Strozenberg – (PACC – UFRJ) -
  • Izabel Goudart – (CAP-UFRJ/ PUC-SP) – belgoudart@gmail.com
  • Jaqueline Rodrigues – (Arte Digital – ECO/UFRJ) -
  • Jarbas Jácome – (Arte Digital – UFRB) – jandila@gmail.com
  • João Paulo Nogueira – (Grupo F5) -
  • João Paulo Vaz – (Escritor) -
  • Jonas Federman (Arte Digital- ECO/UFRJ) -
  • Jonas Póvoa – (Grupo F5) -
  • Juliana Soares – (BIOF- UFRJ) – < jmsoares@biof.ufrj.br>
  • Junia Fatorelli – (UFMG/FGV)-
  • Kátia Costa-Santos -
  • Leonardo Villa-Forte – (Escritor/Novas Mídias) – < leovillaforte@yahoo.com.br>
  • Liv Sovik – (ECO – UFRJ) – < lsovik@gmail.com>
  • Luiz Agner- (Des Indust Univercidade/IBGE) -
  • Luiz Carlos Guimarães- (IM-UFRJ) – lcg@ufrj.br
  • Luiz Noronha – (Conspiração/Portal Literal) – “luizão”
  • Maira Fróes – (ICB/UFRJ) -
  • Marcio Eugenio de Almeida Alves – (PACC – UFRJ) -
  • Marco A. Feldman Schneider – (PACC – UFRJ/ UNISUAM) -
  • Marco Teobaldo
  • Maria Beatriz da Rocha Lagôa – (PACC – UFRJ) -
  • Maria de Lourdes Parreiras Horta – (PACC – UFRJ) -
  • Mauricio Motta (Os Alquimistas) -
  • Nayk Soutelo S. Silva – (PACC – UFRJ) -
  • Numa Ciro – (PACC – UFRJ) -
  • Patrícia Andrade – (jornalista –editora) -
  • Patrícia Farias (SSc –UFRJ)
  • Paula Martini – (FGV) -
  • Paula Xavier – (Fund. Oswaldo Cruz) -
  • Renato Mauro – (IM/UFRJ – CEFET-RJ)-
  • Ricardo Oliveira Freitas – (UFBA) -
  • Rita Lima – (UFRB) -
  • Rodrigo Carraresi – (Grupo F5) -
  • Rodrigo Gonzatto – (FAU – UFRJ) -
  • Rodrigo Vaz – (ECO – UFRJ) – “Will” -
  • Rose-Marie Santini – (PACC – UFRJ) -
  • Simone Michelin – (EBA – UFRJ) -
  • Teresa Guilhon – (OInstituto) -
  • Viktor Chagas – (CPDOC – FGV/ Overmundo / UFF) -
  • Vivian Caccuri – (EM-UFRJ/Artista Plástica) -